A Slight Pause…

Sometimes in life, you just need to stop and catch your breath. That’s how I’m feeling right now.  These last few months have been completely overwhelming and I feel like I’ve been running on empty for the last couple weeks.  I’ve let myself down in the process, as I was really fired up and felt completely ready to tackle this new blog and get my new business up and running.  Fortunately (?) I still haven’t really brought in much of any type of readership, so at least I’m not letting a bunch of people down.  No offense meant to my 2 subscribers – I thank you for following me, and I want you to know that I do appreciate it.

I’m not done yet. I’ve just been chasing too many things at once and managed to lose focus.  Not to worry though, I recognize what’s going on and instead of throwing up my arms and saying “forget it, it’s too much!” I’m going to hit the pause button for a spell, collect my thoughts and get back to work here, there and everywhere.

Thanks for the patience!

Thanks for reading,

~J

Leave a Reply

